Skip to main content
Main content

University Deans

Ida D. Wright

College of Business & Entrepreneurial

Ms. Ida D. Wright, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2813
Email: wrighti@cookman.edu
Wendell P. Holmes, Jr. Building, Room 240

Dr. Henry

College of Education

Dr. Stephanie Pasley Henry, Acting Dean
Phone: 386-481-2087
Email: henrys@cookman.edu
Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Dr.Deanna Wathington

College of Health Sciences

School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Deanna Wathington, Executive Dean
Phone: 386-481-2485
Email: wathingtond@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Room 213

Dr.Deanne Williams Bryant

School of Hospitality Management

Dr. Deanne Williams-Bryant, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2871
Email: williamsbryantd@cookman.edu
Wendell P. Holmes, Jr. Building, Room 134

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey

College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2459
Email: kelseyj@cookman.edu
Harrison Rhodes Memorial Building, Room 425

Dr.Sandra Tucker

School of Nursing

Dr. Sandra Tucker, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2106
Email: tuckers@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Room 200

Dr. McSwain

B-CU Global Online
& Professional Studies

Dr. Arletha McSwain, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2094
Email: mcswaina@cookman.edu
Gertrude Hotchkiss Heyn Memorial Chapel

Dr. Hiram Powell

School of Performing Arts
& Communication

Dr. Hiram Powell, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
Fine Arts Building, Room 117

Dr. Hiram Powell

School of Religion

Dr. Randolph Bracy, Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2115
Email: bracyr@cookman.edu
Fine Arts Building, Room 346

Dr. Herbert Thompson

College of Science, Engineering,
& Math

Dr. Herbert Thompson, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2661
Email: thompsoh@cookman.edu
Rabie J. Gainous Science Annex, Room 125

Tasha Lucas Youmans

Carl Swisher Library
& Learning Resources Center

Dr. Tasha Lucas Youmans, Dean, Library / Chief Librarian
Phone: 386-481-2181
Email: youmanst@cookman.edu
Carl S. Swisher Memorial Library, Room 107A

To Top