Willis Walters

Dr. Stephanie Pasley Henry

Acting Dean, College of Education
Office: 386.481.2087
Email: henrys@cookman.edu
Kottle, Room 209


jackson

Mrs. Leighetta Jackson,
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
386.481.2309
mobleyl@cookman.edu
Kottle, Room 210

Department Chairs


Kepler

Dr. Carol B. Johnson
Associate Professor, Elementary Education
Office Phone: 386-481-2075
johnsonc@cookman.edu
Kottle, Room 108

mirtz

Dr. Timothy Mirtz,
Assistant Professor, Physical Education;
Department Chair - Physical education/Secondary Education
386.481.2395
mirtzt@cookman.edu
Kottle, Room 221

Deneen Adamsean

Dr. Leslie Sena ,
Associate Professor, Exceptional Student Education, Department Chair – Exceptional Student Education
386.481.2303
senal@cookman.edu

Walden

Ms. Lawana Postell-Walden,
Institute Coordinator/Instructor;
Department Chair - Teacher Education
386.481.2307
waldenl@cookman.edu

etizen

Dr. Amy Eitzen,
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator/Associate Professor
386.481.2354
eitzena@cookman.edu

Faculty and Staff


ajongbah

Mr. Kaduabu Ajongbah,
Instructor, Physical Education K-12
386.481.2270
ajongbahk@cookman.edu

banks

Ms. Courtney Allen,
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
386.481.2980
allenc@cookman.edu

banks

Ms. Robin (Michelle) Banks,
Secretary, Teacher Education Institute
386.481.2350
banksr@cookman.edu

dunbar

Dr. Louis Dunbar,
Assistant Professor in Education/Curriculum Resource Lab Coordinator in College of Education
386.481.2151
dunbarl@cookman.edu

duncan

Ms. Karen Duncan,
Assistant Professor, Elementary Education
386.481.2367
duncank@cookman.edu

fordham

Dr. Walter Fordham,
Professor, Education K-12
386.481.2223
fordhamw@cookman.edu

kepler

Ms. Nancy Kepler,
Data Analyst Assessment Assistant
386.481.2356
keplern@cookman.edu

kinny

Dr. Marcey Kinney,
Associate Professor, Exceptional Student Education
386.481.2346
kinneym@cookman.edu

thompson

Ms. Joan Thompson,
Assistant Professor/Retention Specialist
386.481.2505
thompsonj@cookman.edu

torres

Dr. Hector Torres,
Associate Professor, Math Education
386.481.2227
torresh@cookman.edu

Walker

Ms. Sharon Walker,
Instructor, Physical Education K-12
386.481.2832 
walkers@cookman.edu

h white

Dr. Headley White,
Associate Professor, Social Science Education
386.481.2439
whiteh@cookman.edu