Sandra Brown

Bursar Director
Phone: (386) 481-2510
Email: browns@cookman.edu

Jocelyn Davis

Sr. Student Accounts Representative (Retention Recovery Specialist)
Phone: (386) 481-2508
Email: davisj@cookman.edu

Robin Forster

Staff Accountant Student Accounts Representative
Last Names: (A - Fo)
Phone: (386) 481-2509
Email: forsterr@cookman.edu

Jennifer Adjetey

Staff Accountant Student Accounts Representative
Last Names: (Fr-Mi)
Phone: (386) 481-2516
Email: adjeteyj@cookman.edu

Sally Mose

Staff Accountant Student Accounts Representative/Refund Coordinator
Last Names: (Mo-Z)
Phone: (386) 481-2535
Email: moses@cookman.edu

Joyce Styles

Lead Cashier
Phone: (386) 481-2292
Email: stylesrj@cookman.edu

Juanita Webster

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (386) 481-2515
Email: websterj@cookman.edu